Let’s go freelancing :)

It’s been almost 4 years working for Lanedo, and I don’t regret a single day having worked for them. Still, I believe it was a time for a change in my life, and since February 1st I am now working as a freelance developer.

I’ve really been involved in pretty different things during my professional life… antivirus desktop applications and gateways, satellite orbit determination and time synchronization systems, VoIP-based push-to-talk server development, and of course NetworkManager, ModemManager, libqmi, libmbim, Tracker, OpenWRT or GTK+.

I would love to keep on working on all these Free Software projects, but I’m also open to exploring new technologies. Change is always good, they say.

So, if you’re looking for a passionate software engineer to develop, improve or integrate your system, just check my website and get in touch. I’d love to hear about your needs and issues and how we can solve them together :)

Posted on February 7, 2014, in FreeDesktop Planet, GNOME Planet, GNU Planet, Personal, Planets and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Congratulations! I hope this step will open a happy page in your life!
    Best wishes!

  2. Xamarin is hiring, if you’re interested. Whatever you choose to do, good luck!

  3. Hey Rodrigo! Thanks for the hint, but I’d like to try freelancing for a while.

  4. Great work Aleksander. You should be more than proud. Looking forward to work with you in the future. I’m sure that, however difficult it’ll be, I will meet you there.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

